Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Travis Lampke

State Farm® Insurance Agent Travis Lampke

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (41 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Melissa Ramey

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Travis was a huge help in helping me with my insurance needs and making sure I got what I needed in coverage, all while saving me money!"

Shaun Knight

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"McKala was extremely helpful in building my policy to fit my needs. Was a good overall experience . All my questions were answered in detail . Was very polite ."

Andria Noble

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was changing my insurance my both my family and my father. Mckala and Travis were the agents who helped helped me. They were extremely helpful and understanding of what I needed done for both my family and my father. They got me all the coverage I needed for not only my cars but my home and my trailer also. My fathere was also pleased with the coverage for his car and home. They have been amazing people to work with."

Jasmine K

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Zach helped me get my whole family insured with both home and auto insurance quickly and professionally and was able to explain everything really well."

Alyssa Hershberger

September 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"They’ve been awesome with helping me get set up with auto insurance and renters insurance after moving from out of state! They helped me understand what options are available and what I’m paying for, as well as letting making it easy to add plans. I really appreciate them!"

Diane Richardson

July 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had an appointment with Travis today to review my home owner policy. He explained my coverages, which were fine where they were. In the midst, he asked my car insurance. All in all, he was able to save me a ton of money by switching to State Farm. We also discussed life insurance and he wasn't pushy or harassing me, which I definitely loved. If nothing else, contact him for quotes, he'll be glad to assist you."

Scotty McEvoy

July 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Travis and his team are top notch, very responsive, and extremely friendly (plus, they have an office dog, so bonus points). A very trustworthy and helpful company!"

Carolyn Jones

May 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Travis is very professional and shares all the information I need to know. I really appreciate all the information he gives me to know what I need for the future. I would not change my agent for nothing in the world."

Michael Franzosa

May 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great experience with Travis, straightforward and honest, made things easy"

Ashley Allison

April 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"I called the office for a quick clarification on a State Farm question and ended up talking to Travis for a half-hour. Travis took the time to personally walk through a policy with me, explain the process, and make sure I understood my options. If you’re shopping for insurance or just looking for someone to help you understand all the jargon, be sure to chat with Travis and his team."

Dick Peters

February 19, 2021

1  out of  5
"Called to ask for info about renters insurance, Travis answered, was very rude and talked down to me because I didn't understand all the things about insurance. Will not call back and I plan on going thru a better agent who doesn't talk down to people."

Josh Dangel

January 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Calling Travis and his team just a "good" neighbor would be an understatement. They are nothing short of Great."

Andrea White

April 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"To sum up my experience in one phrase, Travis was fantastic to work with. I had a ton of questions related to choosing and comparing insurance, but he did a great job of explaining jargon to me, patiently answering my questions and made me feel that no question was stupid. He is very knowledgeable and got back to me quickly when I first reached out. I highly recommend working with him!"

candy apple

January 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Travis made me feel at home . He was very easy to talk to. He also gave me every discount available. I most definitely would recommend him. My experience with Carolyn was same . She emailed me daily to make sure I received her messages. She left me voice messages due to me not checking my messages I didn't know she was calling but I check my emails daily. She went beyond the Call of Duty and I appreciate her for that. They make a great team."
Profile photo of Dennis Riedmiller

Dennis Riedmiller

January 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Another positive meeting with Travis and the good employees at State Farm Insurance. He is always friendly, professional and asks me questions on how State Farm can improve our coverage."

Brad McGaha

November 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"Travis had always been helpful and understanding in every interaction we have had."

Carl Cornelius

November 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very professional, easy to deal with, quick service"

Kathy Mushaben

November 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and very nice people."

Patty Riebsomer

November 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"The agency was extremely knowledgeable and answered all of my questions in a way I could completely understand. They were friendly and the prices were great!"

Joshua Garver

November 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"Travis Lampke provided me with reasonable and thoughtful insurance options for my family and I. Great service and I would highly recommend anyone looking for insurance to look no further than Travis."

Matt Banaszewski

November 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great service tailored to my needs. Very responsive to my questions."

Logan Sturgell

November 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great staff, that will get you exactly what you need!"

Ashli Fledderman

November 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"Travis and team are great people to work with. If I could give more stars, I would!"

Jeremy Littleton

November 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable and helpful in assessing good rates."

Brad Schiesser

November 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"Get your insurance from someone you can trust. Travis and his staff will treat you with respect and not try to hoodwink you into things you don't need."