Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Travis Lampke

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Travis Lampke

4.9 out of 5 (40 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Melissa Ramey

Melissa Ramey

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Travis was a huge help in helping me with my insurance needs and making sure I got what I needed in coverage, all while saving me money!"
Profile photo of Shaun Knight

Shaun Knight

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"McKala was extremely helpful in building my policy to fit my needs. Was a good overall experience . All my questions were answered in detail . Was very polite ."
Profile photo of Jasmine K

Jasmine K

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Zach helped me get my whole family insured with both home and auto insurance quickly and professionally and was able to explain everything really well."
Profile photo of Andrea White

Andrea White

April 7, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Alyssa Hershberger

Alyssa Hershberger

September 10, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Diane Richardson

Diane Richardson

July 15, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Scotty McEvoy

Scotty McEvoy

July 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Travis and his team are top notch, very responsive, and extremely friendly (plus, they have an office dog, so bonus points). A very trustworthy and helpful company!"
Profile photo of Carolyn Jones

Carolyn Jones

May 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Travis is very professional and shares all the information I need to know. I really appreciate all the information he gives me to know what I need for the future. I would not change my agent for nothing in the world."
Profile photo of Michael Franzosa

Michael Franzosa

May 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great experience with Travis, straightforward and honest, made things easy"
Profile photo of Ashley Guethlein

Ashley Guethlein

April 2, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Dick Peters

Dick Peters

February 19, 2021

1  out of  5
"Called to ask for info about renters insurance, Travis answered, was very rude and talked down to me because I didn't understand all the things about insurance. Will not call back and I plan on going thru a better agent who doesn't talk down to people."
Profile photo of Josh Dangel

Josh Dangel

January 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Calling Travis and his team just a "good" neighbor would be an understatement. They are nothing short of Great."
Profile photo of Dennis Riedmiller

Dennis Riedmiller

January 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Another positive meeting with Travis and the good employees at State Farm Insurance. He is always friendly, professional and asks me questions on how State Farm can improve our coverage."
Profile photo of Brad McGaha

Brad McGaha

November 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"Travis had always been helpful and understanding in every interaction we have had."
Profile photo of Carl Cornelius

Carl Cornelius

November 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very professional, easy to deal with, quick service"
Profile photo of Kathy Mushaben

Kathy Mushaben

November 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and very nice people."
Profile photo of Patty Riebsomer

Patty Riebsomer

November 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"The agency was extremely knowledgeable and answered all of my questions in a way I could completely understand. They were friendly and the prices were great!"
Profile photo of Joshua Garver

Joshua Garver

November 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"Travis Lampke provided me with reasonable and thoughtful insurance options for my family and I. Great service and I would highly recommend anyone looking for insurance to look no further than Travis."
Profile photo of Matt Banaszewski

Matt Banaszewski

November 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great service tailored to my needs. Very responsive to my questions."
Profile photo of Logan Sturgell

Logan Sturgell

November 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great staff, that will get you exactly what you need!"
Profile photo of Ashli Fledderman

Ashli Fledderman

November 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"Travis and team are great people to work with. If I could give more stars, I would!"
Profile photo of Jeremy Littleton

Jeremy Littleton

November 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable and helpful in assessing good rates."
Profile photo of Brad Schiesser

Brad Schiesser

November 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"Get your insurance from someone you can trust. Travis and his staff will treat you with respect and not try to hoodwink you into things you don't need."